2021-2022 Walk Groups Now Open! Sign-up Here.

Our Staff

Pastoral Staff

Dale Van Dyke SM

Pastor Dale A. Van Dyke, Pastor
pastor@harvestopc.org

Wayne Veenstra Sm

Pastor Wayne Veenstra, Associate Pastor
wayne.veenstra@harvestopc.org

Pastor Greg

Dr. Greg Norfleet, Pastor of Counseling and Pastoral Care
greg.norfleet@harvestopc.org

 

Adrian_5167_SM

Pastor Adrian Crum, Associate Pastor of Youth and Evangelism 
adrian.crum@harvestopc.org

 

John_5172_SM2

Pastor John Terrell, Church Planting Pastor - Living Hope OPC 
pastor@lhopc.com

 

Ministry STAFF

Nikki Veurink

Nikki Veurink, Congregational Life Coordinator
nikki.veurink@harvestopc.org

Melinda 5234

Melinda LaCount, Church Secretary
secretary@harvestopc.org

Sandra 5216 

Sandra TerHaar, Worship Coordinator
sandra.terhaar@harvestopc.org

 

 Amanda O

Amanda Ooms | Communications Coordinator
Amanda.Ooms@harvestopc.org

 

 BettyAnn 5225

BettyAnn DeVries, Treasurer

bryan 

Bryan Tucker, Building Coordinator

service time

Join us Sunday at 

9:30am & 5:30pm