Our Annual Thanksgiving Service will be on Wednesday, November 24th at 7:00 pm.

Our Leaders

Our FIVE Pastors1

Pastors - yourpastors@harvestopc.org

Dale Van Dyke SM

Dale Van Dyke

Senior Pastor



Wayne Veenstra Sm

Wayne Veenstra

Associate Pastor



Pastor Greg

Dr. Greg Norfleet

Pastor of Counseling and Pastoral Care


Adrian-2454 Adrian Crum

Associate Pastor of Youth and Evangelism



John Terrell

Church Planting Pastor - Living Hope OPC


Elders - session@harvestopc.org

Dale Bekkering

Dale Bekkering


Andrew Gent

Andrew Gent


Todd Huizenga

Todd Huizinga

Drew McGinnis

Drew McGinnis


Matt Nelson

Matt Nelson


Ed Pearce

Ed Pearce

Stephen Post.JPG

Stephen Post


Steve Vanderwey

Steve Vanderwey


Adam Vedra

Adam Vedra



Robert Verheulen.JPG

Rob VerHeulen





Deacons - deacons@harvestopc.org  

Jeremy Apol.JPG

Jeremy Apol


Chet Glass

Chet Glass


Beau Gotch.JPG

Beau Gotch

Lynne Hunter.JPG

Lynne Hunter


Dave Kloosterman2

Dave Kloosterman


Jacob Verduin

Jake Verduin



Michael Veurink.JPG

Mike Veurink






Photo Unavailable

Marc Scaturro - Pastoral Intern




Adam Post.JPG

Adam Post - Elder Intern


Cameron Brown.JPG

Cameron Brown - Deacon Intern

David Donath.JPG

David Donath - Deacon Intern



Jamie Iedema - Deacon Intern


justin Ooms.JPG

Justin Ooms - Deacon Intern

Ryan Plas

Ryan Plas - Deacon Intern 




Jordan Veurink.JPG

Jordan Veurink - Deacon Intern 



service time

Join us Sunday at 

9:30am & 5:30pm