Latest sermons by
Sun, Dec 10, 2017
Duration: 31 mins 17 secs
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
Duration: 32 mins 11 secs
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
Duration: 33 mins 7 secs
Sun, Oct 01, 2017
Duration: 30 mins 50 secs
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
Duration: 29 mins 48 secs
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
Duration: 31 mins 13 secs
Sun, Aug 06, 2017
Duration: 33 mins 37 secs
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
Duration: 33 mins 29 secs
Sun, May 28, 2017
Duration: 36 mins 4 secs
Sun, Apr 23, 2017
Duration: 30 mins 36 secs

This Sunday

9:30 AM - Morning Service

11:15 AM - Sunday School

5:30 PM - Evening Service

Notable Events

10
Mar

Women Helping Women Conf. @ 1st Byron CRC

10
Mar

Anchored Spring Fundraiser Banquet

23-24
Mar

Paul Tripp Marriage Livestream Conference

23-30
Jun

2018 Anchored Mission Trip

2-6
Jul

2018 OPC Family Camp
@ Lincoln Lake Camp