Luke

Luke

Sep 2014 - Oct 2017
Sermons in this series
Sun, Oct 08, 2017
Passage: Luke 22:24-34
Series: Luke
Duration: 44 mins 48 secs
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
Passage: Luke 8:26-29
Series: Luke
Duration: 33 mins 35 secs
Sun, Jul 30, 2017
Passage: Luke 23:1-16
Series: Luke
Duration: 38 mins 58 secs
Sun, Jul 23, 2017
Passage: Luke 22:63-71
Series: Luke
Duration: 37 mins 37 secs
Sun, Jul 16, 2017
Passage: Luke 22:47-53
Series: Luke
Duration: 41 mins 37 secs
Sun, Jul 09, 2017
Passage: Luke 22:35-46
Series: Luke
Duration: 34 mins 19 secs
Sun, Jul 02, 2017
Passage: Luke 22:31-34
Series: Luke
Duration: 41 mins 47 secs
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
Passage: Luke 22:24-38
Series: Luke
Duration: 41 mins 10 secs
Sun, Jun 11, 2017
Passage: Luke 22:7-23
Series: Luke
Duration: 40 mins 29 secs
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
Passage: Luke 22:1-20
Series: Luke
Duration: 43 mins 21 secs

This Sunday

9:30 AM - Morning Service

11:15 AM - Sunday School

5:30 PM - Evening Service

Notable Events

28
Oct

Reformation Potluck & Costume Party (5:30pm)

10-11
Nov

A Heart for the Harvest Retreat

22
Nov

Thanksgiving Service
7:00 pm