Luke

Luke

Sep 2014 - Dec 2017
Sermons in this series
Sun, Dec 03, 2017
Passage: Luke 24:13-35
Series: Luke
Duration: 47 mins 5 secs
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
Passage: Luke 12:13-21
Series: Luke
Duration: 39 mins 10 secs
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
Series: Luke
Duration: 44 mins 12 secs
Sun, Nov 05, 2017
Passage: Luke 23:44-49
Series: Luke
Duration: 42 mins 2 secs
Sun, Oct 29, 2017
Passage: Luke 23:32-43
Series: Luke
Duration: 41 mins 52 secs
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
Passage: Luke 23:26-31
Series: Luke
Duration: 41 mins 22 secs
Sun, Oct 08, 2017
Passage: Luke 22:24-34
Series: Luke
Duration: 44 mins 48 secs
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
Passage: Luke 8:26-29
Series: Luke
Duration: 33 mins 35 secs
Sun, Jul 30, 2017
Passage: Luke 23:1-16
Series: Luke
Duration: 38 mins 58 secs
Sun, Jul 23, 2017
Passage: Luke 22:63-71
Series: Luke
Duration: 37 mins 37 secs

This Sunday

9:30 AM - Morning Service

11:15 AM - Sunday School

5:30 PM - Evening Service

Notable Events

10-11
Nov

A Heart for the Harvest Retreat

22
Nov

Thanksgiving Service
7:00 pm

1
Dec

Adult Christmas Party